#Colorchallenge@Monday-Red

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello Steemains;
This is my entry for the #colorchallenge@monday;
Hope you guys like it;
rexd.jpg
Thank you and have a great day.

Sort:  

I recognize that plant but I can't remember the name, green and red color plant is beautiful, life is beautiful and so are the those things the CREATOR made example are the plants, the mountain, the clouds, the air, we are to enjoy and preserve.

Thank you for sharing your beautiful thought: I appreciate it.

Upvote and follow me, I have Upvoted and followed you

Congratulations @franz100! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Good article ! I am following you please follow me back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85