You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge Thursday Green ~ Drama Updates, Fractals, I need help.

First of all, let me say that these are very impressive and you have definitely got the fractal bug! Lol!
So, can I ass/u/me that you did find the culprit concerned with the file and folder problem?
You may already know, but if not, JWF saves your work in the program if you click the Quick Save "Q" button on the left of the big Render button.
That will save your flame as a qsave170917.flame file into the folder which you save your flames into.
I have a folder inside my JWildfire folder called "Flames" and another called "Renders".

Sort:  

it was my stupid antivirus! it decided to "sand box" the app and the files and ... it let me have the app but it ate the files. ... there were some nice fractals in there! oh well ... on we go.

I'm not able to handle moving back and forth between the folders to match the flames to the renders ... in a word ADD ... for me it's best to have them side by side ... at least for now. ... and yes I have found the flame viewer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55