You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge: Monday Red - Bliss

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

My good friend! I knew you must have travelled. I checked your blog and saw you haven't written anything recently. How was your journey and hope it was smooth. Will definitely check out your vacation contest. Welcome!! - if or when you are back!!

Sort:  

Yes I'm back and posting again. Also, I responded to the email you sent me.

Oh thanks. I will check it out. My newest post is about how to transfer one's earnings to wallet. Someone i introduced to steemit asked and i made the post. Check it out if you can thanks.

https://steemit.com/busy/@focusnow/how-to-send-your-steemit-earnings-to-the-wallet-beginners-guide

Check it out and comment. It's great to see how much information you are giving back to new Steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66