ColorChallenge FridaySkyBlue ~ January Tree in Minnesota

I do not miss Januaries in Minnesota, but I did get this pretty shot of a backyard tree at the time! I love that deep blue color, it feels soothing.

026.JPG

Photo taken with my Canon G11

Participate in the ColorChallenge on SteemIt!

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple

More on the ColorChallenge, courtesy of @colorchallenge

SteemIt Footer.png

Thanks for reading! Want to see more?

Check out our main Fluster Farm site!
Fluster Farm on Twitter
Fluster Farm on IG

Sort:  

beautiful picture. I love the winter.

I lived in MN for 25 years. I most decidedly do not love winter LOL. The snow is very pretty but shoveling and negative 20° gets old real fast.

nice shot, makes me cold just looking at it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65