VLOG #4: #EXFLOREnce Goes to Taiwan

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

At first I thought that staying for 3 weeks in Taiwan was very long, but when the time has come that we are heading back to the Philippines, we all felt sad and think that 3 weeks is not enough, maybe next time we will be joining other tours for 6 weeks.

DSC06855.jpg

Here's our video in Taiwan. I'm sorry its a bit too long but we need it for our presentation but I promise to make a shorter one and upload it with @dtube.


We came as strangers, but we leave as FAMILY.

DSC06897-2.jpg

Sharing my Thursday Green #ColorChallenge by: @colorchallenge 🌴💚

Hope you'll like it!
Would love to hear from you guys through the comment section!

"Up in the clouds on my way to unknown things."

Florence.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77