Color Challenge Friday Sky Blue Koh Maphrao

in #colorchallenge7 years ago


“Reality doesn't impress me. I only believe in intoxication, in ecstasy, and when ordinary life shackles me, I escape, one way or another. No more walls.”
― Anaïs Nin

The picture with the boot was actually taken on Koh Mook. It is one of my favourite pictures of me so I wanted to include it here..

19621574_10155944918920656_855389768_n.jpg

hängematte.jpg

boot.jpg

beach1.jpg

beach2.jpg

Sort:  

I don't know why, but I really like the contrasting dark hammock to the bright sky. Everything looks so relaxing.

Motivation.png

I like it, too.

With the blue water, mountains and all the green nature it looks like a little piece of paradise..

it felt like paradise being there with a mix of robinson crusoe

i like 1st 4th and 5th photos . Hope you enjoy it .

Looks very nice

Nice photography @flipstar
great close up shot and very clear thanks for sharing dear

I love the Anaïs Nin quote, I was about to use it in my next post.

Beautiful photos!

it is good one right?

It fits you quite well also. :-)

It is very good! Thanks. :)

Beautiful pictures. I would like to jump in :)

thank you. Yes, it was great and you had the whole beach almost to yourself

Great pictures, wonderful!

From your recent vacation in paradise that is? :D Amazing photo man!

Yes, it is :-)

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36