Colorchallenge Friday Skyblue

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

28471594_10156639912195656_6479852803408789504_n.jpg

Being in Asia and next to the sea makes Friday Blue probably my favorite day as despite posting pictures of the sea since I first participated in the challenge I am still not tired of looking at the sea.

Sort:  

such a cool picture. I also click a photo of blue sky one day ago. I hope you like it.

20180227_134049.jpg

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

You got a 1.10% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @steem69!

Sea places are always make me fresh.☺

that view is what i wish for wow looks wonderful :)

I’d sit here all day. I always love sitting next to the water and starting deep into it making my worries feel small .
Gorgeous view !!

that is a big upside indeed.

Damn that's a beautiful view !

This is a very nice one! Lovely. Thailand is a dream, this month i will go to China and after to Bali :) So expect some nice pictures ;) hehehe 100% Upvotet Bro

That's so pretty! Do you actually live close to the location on the photo? If so then you definitely should go there and swim or just run on the beach listenin to the beautiful sound of the water. That location is so good for photography.You could literally make thousands of photos which gonna end up pretty of course depending how you take them.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

I love blue sea - I find blue skies boring to photograph, but I don't mind being in places that have them ;-)

so beautiful.. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45