Sort:  

Its like a bowl of lemon ice!

Good moment! It's beautiful!

Thanks @evgsk!

Beautiful work dear friend @flatrider

Thanks @jlufer!

Wow! Really beautiful.

Thanks @anastasiabusko! Anastasia, how much would you charge to draw your impression of a map? Could you draw a map, is this something of interest to you? Thanks in advance.

What do you mean under 'impression of a map'? And what kind of map do you want?

Well, I imagined that most maps are created using graphic design with computers, so I wanted an 'artist's impression' of a map that I believe was created using software. You're an artist, and I really like your work and believe that you could help me on my journey. How much would you charge to draw a map on an A1 size piece of paper and how long would it take you? I am also working on a book that I need help with illustrations, I'm just not as talented as you, or professionally trained illustrators. I know you just graduated and I expect your skills will be in high demand very soon, if not already, so I wanted to ask for a quote from you, for work. If you're too busy for this at the moment, or want to revisit this later on, then I completely understand. I need this map before the end of the year, but ASAP would be desirable. Thank you kindly Anastasia. :-)

Sorry for late answer, I was out of town without internet connection.
I'm not into digital (at least right now) but I can give you a recommendation, a very nice artist that can help you with the map – @art-study-pro (that’s if you want a digital artwork). Speaking of a map, maps are all different and I still didn’t understand what kind of map do you want :) So, for more detailed information and for private communication you can contact me by my mail [email protected]
About the book: it’s very interesting, I can make traditional (watercolor) illustrations. The price is from 30$ for each illustration (depends on style, size, etc.).

Thank you so much for your response Anastasia. I'm looking for an 'artist's impression' of a map, as I already have one digitally. I can assure you that I will be requesting your services for the map and one illustration to begin with. I just haven't thought about what the specifications for that image would be, so give me some time, but the map ASAP. If I'm happy, which I anticipate I will be, then let's get the ball rolling on further projects, if you have the time and availability, etc? I'll send you an email over the weekend, once I've put together an action plan and cleared up a few points with you, such as US Dollars or Steem Dollars for payment and what kind of paper is best to use for the map, and a few more. Thanks again for helping me Anastasia, I'll be in touch. John Daniel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51