You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge Indigo Blue Saturday - Souls Leaving Coronado California's Suicide Bridge

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

After I posted this here on Steemit today. I checked my fb feed. This was the first post.

"We just lost another life on the bridge. I was headed to the airport to drop off a friend when we saw him jump. I screamed and let go of the wheel. It was so fast and with no hesitation.

The entire time I've lived her I've always said how awful it must be to see that happen and how helpless that person or people must feel as it happens so fast. You do feel helpless.

Pray for him and his family."

I am praying and so sad. This was Coronado Bridge Death Number 403

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67