Pretty Beach Coronado California colorchallenge fridayskyblue

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

An old ship floats peacefully by Coronado Beach, California while tourists and residents enjoy the sand. A lovely blue sky is over all.

Coronado California beach friday ski blue fitinfun.jpg

This is one of the old photos I dug out from my external drive while looking for steemit post material. Seeing this one makes me remember how pretty Coronado is. I lived there for twenty years and left in 2013. I am pretty sure I will never reurn – but never say never.

My post is for the #colorchallange #fridayskyblue by @kalemandra. Maybe your have something sky blue in your photo collection and you can enter too.

Read a bit of my weight loss story and be inspired. Anyone can get healthy if I did.

fitinfun How often do you have to exercise sharon2.jpg

Sort:  

i like to live by the sea side, but bit scared :)

very nice. I have a boring like this one in the meantime. I am very bored. The photo soul is good. Thank you...

This great color challenge photography, i appreciate your post

Nice challenge I like this your post..

I opened this blog the moment I saw the title of the blog. I thinked that you are back...
yeah it's really beautiful

Wonderful color challenge photography, i appreciate this beach

Wowwww very nice beach @fitinfun and very nice white sand.

Very Nice picture! I wish I was there right now

wow... amazing colorchallenge...i appreciate your post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94