Essence of Chicken colorchallenge mondayred

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

If you like bone broth, Essence of Chicken is for you. This little shot of energy is very delicious and hits the spot.

Essence of Chicken Color Challenge Monday Red fitinfun.jpg

I used to make my own bone broth and miss having it. When I drink it, my Rheumatoid Arthritis symptoms improve.

Essence of Chicken must by a sign of good health or good fortune for the Chinese New Year as it is on sale everywhere right now. I can find this and many other versions of it in Bangkok 711 or Tesco. But it is very expensive when it only takes one second to drink.

This is the medium size it comes in of 75 mg. This bottle was 50 thb or about $1.50 usd when it is on the discount. I hope soon to find bone broth out on the street somewhere for much cheaper, but so far I have not had any luck.

My post is for the #colorchallenge #mondayred by @kalemandra. These are fun challenges help get started with steemit and will help others find your work. Give them a try and see how you do. No use posting to no one when you are new here!

fitinfun You can do it if I did! sharon before and after.jpg

Read a bit of my weight loss story and be inspired. Anyone can get healthy if I did.

Sort:  

Thats a Unique beverage. Upvoted and Resteemed to our page, CHEERS !

Thank you so much. I'm glad to participate, and thank you for doing this for us :)

Very nice post, can one make a pre order cos I don't think I can get it over here

I do not know since I just get this in the store here.

Is it for energy?kind of energy drink?

It is just bone broth, but it seems to give me energy when I drink it.

Huge money for only small bottle?

I think so too and that is why I am looking for a more reasonably priced alternative :)

Hello, you received an upvote from @steemdunk thanks to @fitinfun! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

You got a 1.69% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @fitinfun!

Thank you so much for using our service!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP

You just received 4.33% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @fitinfun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82