Dark Sky Bangkok Thailand colorchallenge saturdayindigo

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Just before sunset, the Bangkok Thailand sky tuns indigo.

Dark sky Bangkok Thailand color challenge saturday indigo fitinfun.jpg

I saw this sky when I first got here from a different hotel than where I am staying now. I have been very fortunate to always have great views of big sky so I can see such lovely sights.

My post is for today’s Saturday Indigo colorchallenge by @kalemandra.

fitinfun You can do it if I did! sharon before and after.jpg

My life is so much easier now that I am not obese. I lost "half my size" with natural methods. I know that anyone can do this if I can. Ask my how and I will help you do this too!

Sort:  

love the dark blue shade of the sky!

Me too! I was so happy to find indigo in my photos and to see this again.

This is incredible awesome. Thank God you saved this view

Thank you - I am very happy with this photo too :)

Loving the deep blue

I'm so glad you like it :)

It's awesome dear

Thank you so much!

My eye keeps drawing to I guess it's a tree lit up with a street light of some kind. LOL. (beautiful sky though)

Gorgeous colour... If that's not indigo, I don't know what is!! :o)

Your change is incredible, fitinfun. Thailand is a good place to let people get relaxed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52