Bangkok Thailand Orange Motorcycle at Night ColorChallenge TuesdayOrange

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

tuesday orange motorcycle.jpg

Late night at the hotel next door, this motorcycle is in a spot where the lobby staff can watch it. One of the joys of my life is seeing all the brightly colored vehicles in Thailand. No one is trying to blend.

My entry for colorchallenge tuesdayorange by @kalamandra. This is a fun way to start going through your photos and posting on your blog. See what you have that is orange and share it with everyone!

My new thin life is a gift I am thankful for everyday. Anyone can lose weight and get healthy if I did.

fitinfun tired of being overweight sharon french amazon.png

Sort:  

Your picture was very beautiful to me

How nice of you! Thanks, badol. Do you have anything orange to enter?

amaizing nice pic i love it .i think you have a nice camera.

Thank you! These challenges are a good place to post when you are getting started. I hope you enjoy your time here and do well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75