Colorchallenge SundayPurple, "Where is The Real Purple?"

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Dear, steemian,,

These are the photos I consider purple, I do not know which one is the real purple color.


image


image


image


image


image


Semua photo diambil dengan camera smartphone xiaomi resmi 4x.


image


Sort:  

I like your pictures 👍

Thank you, please upvote

I have already voted for your post 👍, please vote for my posts too

Ok, thanks, i visit your blog

Thanks to provide Great New and Useful Information

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

I think it is purple too. Though I am not good at describing colors. All seems same to me :D

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.64 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Great photos and I would say all of those are a form of purple for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55