Colorchallange Tuesday Orange / One of the most beautiful sunset.

Let me share with you a beautiful experience. I remember this day because I had to work a lot and I was so tired, but when I see this magnificent sunset, I learnt to not let the time pass without do anything. Use your time very well.

The Sun and clouds madre one of the most beautiful pictures I´ve ever done. Hope you like.

PHOTO: Felipe-Wolf
Canon SX160 POCKET / ISO 100 / Lightroom Colorgrading
Captura de pantalla 2017-07-04 a las 12.03.59 a.m..png

Sort:  

Nice picture, I’m following you now.

Well, I am not very much into Photography myself, but I can say, that this is probably one of the most stunning and best pictures I have seen so far!
I share your point of view, it's quite sad how many moments we waste, whilst any moment could be filled with joy :)

Thanks @atalex00

I like your appreciation. Nature will fill some parts when you feel a little empty

bravo usually I don't praise sunset photos but this is otherworldy

Oh @quattrophoto, you have an incredible talent with the camera it makes me feel so good to be upvoted by a talented person like you. Thanks

Yes, otherwordly, and really nice subtle silhouettes if the buildings in bottom left of frame.
I also appreciate the story that goes along with it... it's nice to be caught by surprise by moments that bring us into a an artistic frame of mind. Sometimes those moments appear when we really need them. :)

A photography that should draw attention to how perfect nature is. It's a shame that every minute man destroys this planet. Bravo. A wonderful photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44