ColorChallenge: ThursdayGreen

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

My entry for @kalemandra's ColorChallenge: ThursdayGreen.

I am not sure what is this white thing oh the tree. If you know, please let me know :)

@fbslo

Sort:  

Nice shot! I am not sure what this is.

What type of tree is this? and great photo btw!

what a perfect shot man appreciatable

im not sure..
but i assume its an effect for seasonal change..

nice picture brother....long time no see
keep sharing buddy

What a beutiful photo @fbslo. You captured it well with suitable angle, color and editing. That's incredible and marvelous post fella. You deserve to get many thumbs and appreciation. Thanks for sharing this blog. image image

Nice... voted!!

Excelent !!
The white thing is frozen dust on the tree, i think..

It's not bad picture at all. But not too much good also... Don't mind dear, Anyhow good luck....

How happy I am here before this magnificence and this beauty in photography and this magnificence in the beautiful nature that dazzles the eyes.
My greetings to you and to your distinguished forum
@walidsalah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65628.71
ETH 2669.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86