#colorchallenge ..............Thursday green:)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hey steemit friends :

A beautiful picture of Kashmir "The heaven on earth" :)

I hope you like it , this picture is not taken by me but i like to share it with you because i love this place .its my dream to visit this place..........!!

If you like it comment please :)

Follow @fatema

Sort:  

Beauty!!!!

good scenery......!

very true fatema, it is a very very very beautiful place.

thank u very much:)

ur welcome. how was ur exam / mine was awsome.

o thats great :) my test is on 30 july pray for me.........!!

o sure, all the best , do well. and share me the result.

i had posted a video plz listen and tell me what you feel , if you like:)

yeah liked it and commented my reviews their , do watch.

Nice post:)
You would help me with a vote in my post., Thanks !!!

Follow me😊

thanks :)............yes i do!!

wow what a beautiful view it is.

thanks :) i'm glad that yo like it...!!

very nice photo

Congratulations @fatema! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Really Awesome..!!

thanks.......!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93