ColorChallenge Friday-Blue Hawaiian Sea and Sky

Greetings Steemians, @eyeofthemind here with a #colorchallenge submission. Fridays are always tough, or rather I should say, blue can be tough to find plenty of. But, in Hawaii, there is plenty to go around.

I wasn't expecting to post this as a color challenge but here I am. This was shot on the west side of Oahu. I felt the children playing really captured the happiness and beauty of this spot. Always love to see smiling faces.

IMG_9332.JPG Was in a rush to get in the water so I shot this with my iPhone 6s

Short and sweet but feel free to upvote and follow me @eyeofthemind if you enjoyed the post and would like to see more.
As always, thank you for stopping by and have a wonderful morning, afternoon or evening! :)

Sort:  

Hi! Can you nominate me for this challenge?

You can post for this challenge at any time. Just use #colorchallenge. Here are the days/colors
Monday-Red
Tuesday-Orange
Wednesday-Yellow
Thursday-Green
Friday-Blue
Saturday-Indigo
Sunday-Purple

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69