Colorchallenge Friday-Blue

Greetings everyone. @eyeofthemind here wishing you all a happy Friday. This is a spot that I often come to and I've made a post with some golden images. Here is a nice panoramic that I captured with my iphone 6s in the Gyeongnam Province of South Korea.

IMG_0527 (1).JPG
I hope you all have a wonderful day or night and enjoy the shot. Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to upvote, follow and share your thoughts. :) @eyefthemind

Sort:  

This is also pretty blue.. :-)

I thought so :) I may not like the cold as much as I do the warmth but the skies sure get quite clear come winter. Beautiful sight.

If you want to see some quite clear winter-day...have a look at my latest post...

Mmm what a stunning landscape and beautiful blues!

So many spots like this in Korea. Hidden gems to be found everywhere. Thank you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49