ColorChallenge: Sunday Purple - Entry #1 "Lyra by the Lake"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

purple.jpg

divider.jpg

Hi everyone, I took this picture as we were about to film an aerial performance with my firend Joey Kim, by a lake, not far from Pocono in NY state. The Lyra is this ring used as a tool to "dance in the air", the resulting video is viewable here :

Camera : A7RII
Lens : Nikon 35mm f2

divider.jpg

endsign.jpg

Sort:  

This post is clearly undervalued. Too bad my vote counts for little. And i love the video. Great job mate. Keep posting and you will be rewarded.

Thanks for your comment, appreciated ! Just followed you :)

I mean it, montage (and the lady of course) is really great.

well, thanks again then, I have many, many photo of Joey and we will probably enter some other contest with these when we'll have the opportunity :)

I've seen your website. Great images there too. I will probably host a contest myself too. You can also check out BeScouted it is a startup we are working on, i am a founder, so if you like it i can make you a membership or something.

Cool idea and nice website, sure I am open for beta testing :)

Well then just let me know once you have a link :)

i now see why its called eyegasm
eyegasm intensifies

ahah hopefully :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63