ColorChallenge TuesdayOrange - RuststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

I'd say nobody wants to see that around the house right? And no, I do not have it at home neither. But I like shooting rust. And just like hunting for bugs and mushrooms I hunt for rust on road signs, old fences, poles and so on. People watching me must be having a blast :p

Rust make such cool patterns :)

rust2.jpg
Lumix DMC-FZ8 (f/4, 1/160, 6mm, ISO100)

rust4.jpg
Lumix DMC-FZ8 (f/3.6, 1/100, 6mm, ISO100)

rust.jpg
Lumix DMC-FZ8 (f/3.6, 1/125, 6mm, ISO100)


My contribution to #ColorChallenge TuesdayOrange by @kalemandra


View all my posts
I only post my own photos.


Sort:  

These are so interesting! It's amazing the different kind of photos you can get when you look for details.

Thanks! Yeaaa even small piece of something can give all kinds of results. That's what I like about macro photography :)

wow! very strange orange.. it gives objects a vintage look even if actually runis them.

Yea it does. Usually it is not a good sign. But heck... it looks great on photos :)

Wow beauty lookup orange i like it

Thank you :)

At first glance it seems like a cake, there is a saying that says. He who hungers with bread dreams hehe.
I love happy day

You should have a cake then :D
Thank you!

You have been so busy hunting for rust that you missed the present I posted for you over 24 hours ago...

Ohhh noooo and now I have almost missed the comment :o

I thought I was going to have to come to Portugal and knock on your door...

Haha :D That would be a great excuse to visit PT again :P

It looks a bit like Lasagna

Hahahaha Someone is hungry :D

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I just resteemed your post but if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. I’m not a spammer… just read what this is all about here

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.08 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

This post has received a 0.17 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This is a nice hue of orange with yellow. I definitely like these shots.

Thank you! The colours rust can get is pretty amazing :)

Indeed. Your idea is something normal people cannoy thing of usually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93