ColorChallenge. MondayRed



Red queen of the forest.
Aspen in the forest in the Arkhangelsk region. Russia


Canon 50d, EF-S 17-85 mm

Sort:  

Amazing find and even more amazingly composed picture! The way you have taken that picture, clearly demonstrates the Aspen as the queen of the forrest! Upvoted

I would be honored if you check my latest blogs when you have time. I have posted the first of my tiger pictures with a story of that encounter. Your comments will be highly appreciated. Thanks.

Beautiful photo, and beautiful tree <3

Beautiful picture :) Is this tree/flower limited to Russian region?
Checkout my Monday Red Color Challenge

Utterly beautiful photo and nature scenery!

so strange how that is the only tree to turn colors so quickly, love it!

Very nice, I love how you centered it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54