ColorChallenge - TuesdayOrangesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Sunsets just naturally lend themselves to orange -
especially TuesdayOrange!



Thanks @kalemandra for bringing on the vibrant photography opportunities.

MONDAY - red
TUESDAY - orange
WEDNESDAY - yellow
THURSDAY - green
FRIDAY - blue
SATURDAY - indigo
SUNDAY - purple 

I have been secretly wishing that Saturday was rainbow day instead of indigo,
though it appears these are brilliantly set-up as colors of the chakras.  

TRULY GRATEFUL FOR THE OPPORTUNITY TO SHARE!

Sort:  

amazing photograpy. red sun , sky & river , nice color combination

Thanks for the reply @waves80. I love how the clouds rolled in at almost the exact same angle as the water rolled up on the beach. I appreciate your appreciation!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by waves80 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Very nice shot :) Gives me a feeling of rest after a long day of working in two jobs. I am sorry I have missed the last Collaborative Art Challenge but I am so buisy at the moment ;) Resteemed ^^

yes your are its gives me a feeling of rest after a longday of working

Glad to provide a bit of ease in your day @xevensolution. I feel for those of you who have "jobs" and are "working". Sending you blessings for days full of ease and freedom. Thanks for showing up here on my blog!

Ahhh so fun to see you here @yoganarchista. Been missing your sweet face!!! Thanks for your comment, so glad I could give you a little reprieve. I hope those "jobs" are something awesome of your choosing! You have too great a talent to waste on anything less than your inspired works!!

The thumbnail of this photo doesn't seem to want to show. I think there could be something up with Postimg. But, alas, you were right on top of commenting so I see you made it here anyway. Much love sent your way.

wow yours skills:)

Glad you're feeling it! Grateful to share with you @xevensolution.

Very good photo I share with my followers, if you like the world of photography visit by my profile

I do love the world of photography--seems we have that in common @urielrosdlr. Thanks for visiting my blog.

Thanks for sharing it with me @reddragonfly.

The warmth of the sun!!! <3

Very peaceful. Beautiful picture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23