Color Challenge ThursdayGreen!!!! "Where Did That Come From?"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I thought today was WednesdayYellow
and got all excited about sharing a yellow picture.
But now I see that it is actually Thursday (10:10 p.m to be exact),
so instead I'll come up with something GREEN!!!


Life is so great at the @gardenofeden, it is quite common for the majority of the people here to be a bit oblivious about what day it is.  We don't have 9-5s, we have VERY few obligations outside of the Garden, and all of our days are so inspired that we don't have to hate on any particular day of the week--like many people do on Mondays!!!

_________________________*~*_________________________

I'd like to share this interesting photo I took of @quinneaker.  He is one of my favorite subjects of all time, as many of you already know.  Things just see to happen around @quinneaker, and there are always surprise moments to grab a camera and shoot some mind blowing shots.

I have taken thousands of photos of Quinn, and many of them have an unusual twist to them. This photo captures him moving some energy around!  There wasn't really anything in particular happening in this moment, at least that could be seen with the naked eye.  But when I began shooting, this is the image that appeared.


I'd like to know what you think of that!!!


I will more than likely post many more photos of @quinneaker, the visionary and founder of the @gardenofeden, and you will see what I mean about the light.  It just seems to dance around him in some of the most fascinating ways.


Thanks for visiting my blog on ThursdayGreen.

And, thanks @kalemandra for bringing us together in full color!!




Sort:  

And the coolest part it that it was a surprise!! Thanks for the comment @tanata.

Green is the colour of nature, and in all the colours green always have a special effect. Thanks for sharing the picture.

Green is definitely one of my favorite color---precisely because it is the color of nature. Thanks for the comment @codingdefined.

He looks so concentrated, ahah. Really focussed on his magic!

One thing we know for sure about @quinneaker, he is a master of f-o-c-u-s!!!! One doesn't reach enlightenment by engaging distraction!!

Uuu magic 😍 great shot...love it

Magic pixie dust? :)
does it make you fly?

Aha----great guess @acromott!!! I believe I have experienced a dust like that. Perhaps this is the green version!!!

That is a very good guess ;-)>

Haven't seen that one in a very long time.
Cool!

Yeah, that's another one of those surprise moments with you!! Thanks for the opportunities to capture you and the light!

∞§∞EverLove∞§∞

Wow, nice photo......,,,,,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33