📷 Colorchallenge | Friday Sky-Blue | Long beach at my hometown

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Dear Steemians!

This is my submission for Friday Sky-Blue #colorchallenge. In my last post, I have shown some landscape photos about big sand dunes at my hometown. This place has not only big sand dunes but also has a long, beautiful beach with blue sky. Seawater is also crystal clear and clean and the beach was not crowded. At there, you can also join some interesting activities such as scuba diving, fishing. I had an enjoyable trip during journey back my hometown!

Hope you enjoy it and have a nice weekend!

DSC_0017.jpg


DSC_0013.jpg


4 (2 of 2).jpg

I tried to catch the sunset


Category#landscapephotography
CameraNikon D90
LensNikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationVung Boi - Binh Dinh province - Vietnam


Thank You & Have a Great Day
Follow me! @ethant109

Sort:  

Yes, seawater is very crystal clear and clean and beach is crowed free. The photograph are amazing. The sky blue color matched with #colorchallenge.

Awersome place! You have stopped the time in your photo)

beautiful pix

Thank you for posting about the beautiful place. This is my way to enjoy the beauty of other countries, because imposible for me to visit them. Sorry my English is not perfect

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-25T13:12:30
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 123.50/200.00
Total Photos: 19
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

6ddf59f5c7eb9e4b84f9e491a2953cc4.jpg

This is my hometown Too... South south coast of Nigeria. I think, it's beautiful here too

6a382b2aaaf86affe6d692b2e7cc5b7b.jpg

Camera: Itel p31

Pixel: 8MP

Location: Uyo city, akwa ibom state. Nigeria

The tranquility that a photo can transmit is so beautiful.
I have always admired those who are capable of capturing a feeling.
The sea, the sea is full of them.

the beach is my favorite place and those photos were amazing, beautiful the landscape makes you want to be there

The color of the picture is so beautiful~!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74