Color Challenge: tuesday orange, Sunset by the highway

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

IMG_0557.JPG
Photo taken by my wife while i was driving using iphone7s
God is truly great. This is just awe inspiring in a very unexpected way. Just watching this made my day. This will be painted in a big canvas someday.
IMG_0558.JPG
Upvote and follow me if you like this post.

Sort:  

Sunsets are my favorite.

Mine too! 😎

Upvoted--already following! Nice pictures! It reminds me that I just got one that I need to post!

Good following back and hope to see it later! Thank you🙏🏼

Thanks! I just posted two, one from a couple of evenings ago and one from over two years back--both from the same location, different time and angle. Hope you like them!

Wow that is one impressive sky!! Thanks for showing this!

O thank you! Its the first time i saw this by our street!

Beautiful ...

Awesome, upvoted and followed

I like all your work! Your choice of colors are very trippy!

Congratulations @errymil! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52