Color Challenge: Red Monday, "Crimson red sunset"

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

"Crimson sunset 🌅 "

A painting inspired by Ventura Beach at surfers point

trying out this GIF for my painting and it looks cool, hope you enjoy it

image
(The original painting)
20 x24 inch acrylic on canvas

My entry for @kalemandra's color Challenge mondayred
image
image

image
image

Sort:  

Nice.

Thanks @fifthangel

that is called an art!!!

you are great...

Appreciate it @nachon

ok dude.. :)

keep posting this kind of goods :)

upvoted you..

Lovely work.

Thank you @artwatch

Did you paint it yourself?

Yes I did!

I'm jealous (in a positive sense;)

Hehe thank you @elded. I made that back in 2014 when I just started to paint.

Great work but this last gif is to much for me °~°

Hehe I was trying to make it expose haha. Thanks @bronkong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66697.56
ETH 3490.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17