ColorChallenge - Thursday Green: 40 Shades of Green

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

A Weeping Willow Tree set against a the backdrop of rich green woodland in Ireland.



Thank you for reading this. I write on Steemit about Blockchain, Cryptocurrency, Travel and lots of random topics.



All Images are from my personal library.


Sort:  

It's so amazing. How you find so sweet spot take this great picture. Looks so beautiful.

Tell me the truth. You were thinking "50 shades...." and then changed your mind :)

Ha ha, that film has ruined a great cliché we were so proud of about the Irish landscape.

lol..among other things

Keep it up buddy nic shot

thank you for sharing

Thanks for stopping by.

Amazing green nature!

Amazing greeny and nature photo @eroche

It looks like paradise to me so lush so green i love nature! 🍃🍃

As always looking awsome and fresh

Thank you.

Welcome buddy enjoy the nature

I lost count! :-)

Trust me. I kid you not exactly 40.

So much green, nice shot!

Thank you, my first entry for Green Thursday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75