ColorChallenge: FridayBlue - Fisherman On Frankston Pier - Victoria, Australia

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

A lone fisherman turns his back on Melbourne city in favour of a quieter & simpler life.
FranksonPierFisherman.jpg

Download This Image

I want to give you all this image for free, I would appreciate that you resteem this post if you do download it though :)

Sort:  

Congrats @eoincurran. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-7th-july-2017-201777t13912778z

Thanks! I appreciate the support

Great entry for the color challenge mind checking mine out?

Sure, I'll check it out and see if I like it :)

Love it!> so artistic. followed and want more

Thanks so much! :D

I think he has the right ideas, City's are good when your young and want the rush and bustle of life there, but as I get on in years i find I much prefer a spot like he has found by the water to relax and be at one with nature

That's said my post for the challenge today was in a big city LOL

Yes I can understand that way of thinking even though I am young, so the big apple is for me haha
I'll check out your post!

He seems at peace and enjoying this calmness! beautiful indeed!

Hope you are doing good mate and enjoying Australia!

Cheers, yes haha Oz is treating me well!

great photo man

Thanks man, I really like this one myself!