You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challange Saturday - Indigo - My Happy Place!

Indiglo is a very beautiful color. It is nice you had somewhere to go during all the goings on. From pine trees to palm trees interesting sounds like a post all its own. Thanks for sharing @thethreehugs

Sort:  

Thanks! Yes I love the color of indigo. Yes I have been very fortunate in many ways. God has always steered me where I've needed to be and now he is allowing me to go back where my heart is. Yes, I do have a lot of stories to tell. Just gotta get back to tranquility and my healing spot. I dearly love being at the cabin. My friend was on island when the volcano eruptions started. He even moved a lot of my plants and even smaller palms and bananas to the cabin. It's been great being able to spend such a beautiful summer here but I know now where I belong...I have an amazing support system there. Mahalo for all your support!

You as well thank you my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48