ColorChallenge – WednesdayYellow: Wicked Blasphemy

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

cover1.jpg

Another fine day Citizen! I think we can use Yellow to hunt down the Orange Mechanical Dragon! we can’t leave him alone and unchallenged for too long who knows what he is capable of.

2.jpg

Shoot the door has been sealed shut by a giant magical yellow screw. He must be afraid of my mighty chin!

I’ll just call up the dwarfs and have them manually open this door for me.

3.png

It appears the dragon and his people have thought of everything. Quest to call up the dwarfs has been canceled.

4.jpg

I’ll have to use the emergency Anti-Yellow DoomSHOT. It only has 1 remaining bolt left

5.jpg

Now with the door ope….

What is this!!!!!

An uneaten apple, a fish out of the water, IS THAT OPENED FORBIDDEN FOOD WRAPPERS!!!! How dare they smuggle that into my kingdom they could have eaten a perfectly good apple.

It seems our new friends have a bit of a sweet tooth. Perhaps I can bribe them with non-sweet things to get the Yellow to tell me where to find the Orange.

6.jpg

More contraband perhaps a bribe. Don’t they know my chin does not permit such wicked in this kingdom?

7.jpg

Blasphemy has transpired down by the sea. Perfectly good bananas and pineapples tossed away like the common scourge.

I’ve had enough. It’s time to find some witness and get to bottom of this party of wicked.

8.jpg

All frogs are princes just waiting to be kissed by a princess. Sadly I do not know where to find one of those. I must appeal to his greed. Some gold coins should do the trick.

Dratts… NOTHING AT ALLL. Give me back my gold coins you frooooog.

9.jpg

I know what bunnies truly heart in this lifetime. Batteries you gave them a bunch and they spill the beans like a snake charmed.

Or these could not be the correct type –far too heavy duty for that multi-colored rabbit.

10.jpg

Flowers love water how could it resist the ethereal of life flowing into its fragrant body?

Not a taker either, must be a wise guy or the dragon is truly up to some kind of trick.

11.jpg

How about you good sir looks like you are coved in dust. I have some magical wipes that clean that mess right up.

Wait the timewarp??? THEY ARE FAKE FLOWERS

Alright, this bribing is not working out so well. Nothing is speaking a word as if they can’t. Perhaps consequences for not speaking up shall be the way to end this.

12.jpg

Alright, teapot you have two choices you either get to have the sweet honey or the mustard.

Unbelievable, while I don’t drink tea I have never seen anyone willing to accept mustard in their tea.

Runaway and hide citizen this is about to get messy!

Information

Unless otherwise cited all photos taken by @enjar using a tablet.

To find more about the color challenge check it out here for the guidelines.

My Other Color Challenge:

9 trillion gigawatts

Enjarupvote3.jpg

Pexels edit with Lunapic

Sort:  

Wow nice photo bro

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Superb... @enjar Motivating and it makes me happy to see hard work and determination prevail. Love it.

Thanks, I noticed a few people just take a photo of a plant and post one or two sentence.

I thought to myself “I can have a lot more fun with this challenge then that.”

Tomorrow is Green if you are thinking of entering. I will admit I have no ideas yet for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69