Color Challenge Thursday Green! Holly is an interesting bushy/tree. Despite cool weather coming, it's still pushing fresh shiny green leaves into the mix! And they have pretty berries 😁

Sort:  

Beautiful bush, really love the green mix and love the shape.
What kind of berries?
Great shot👍

Holly berries. They're small and red when they come out :)

okej stupid question.... what kinda berries
A holly bush (holly berries) of course...😁 dahh
Should have asked what they looked like and now I know. Thank you 👍

No prob sweets.

👍👀👍

Beautiful pic. Bushy shot :) . Regards Nainaz

such lovely fresh greens we must enjoy then now before the white stuff comes and hides them

IKR? Only blanket that gives me the chills lol

showing my age but I had to google IKR LOL,

Ohh yes a blanket I am never keen to see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65