Color Challenge Sunday Purple


There aren't many things better than seeing the satisfaction on your daughter's face. The sense of accomplishment. "Ya! Look Dad, I did it!" Makes the heart warm and smiley🐠😻💕💞

Sort:  

So cute n so adorable !
Kids feel really great even with the smallest of the activities...it gives them a sense of accomplishment!
Mine is 7, now!

||BEST||

She is adorable and caught a fish, has all right to be happy 😉 and of course want to share.
The smile on a kids face melts the heart 💕

Yours too huh?

No.. I wish. But my sisters kids are a good example of melting once heart by smiling or just being darn cute... Lol
I know it's not the same but still.

Great pic my friend !
Nice to find out you are on Steepshot !

Are we familiar?

I am Mister Lemon ( @vlemon ) from #Thealliance
I made myself a Steepshot account to share some pictures and not disturb my followers too much.
I thought you would recognize the lemon :D.

I thought it might be, but didn't want to assume anything :) How you like it so far? Come a long way since I first started using it.

what a cutey pie. I don't have kids, but love for your family is definitely what makes it ALL worth it 💕💞💕💞

In the end, what else is there?

Congratulations @enginewitty! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @enginewitty! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

It is very nice and wonder post i like it upvoted for you please upvote me

https://steemit.com/money/@keerthi12345/little-word-for-money

DUDE! You just commented the exact same comment on @hannahlicious's post. NOT COOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94