Color Challenge Saturday Pink? (Because Indigo is Pretty Much The Same as Purple) 🤡


As I figured out yesterday, with the new update, you are allowed to write a description here on Steepshot now. Not a long one though, maybe about 500 characters, idk, didn't count. But I wanted to point out Luna has discovered bubblegum 'cubes'. 😹 TTFN!!

Sort:  

Lol, very cute pics and a great selection for today's colorchallenge. Love the mischievous looks on their little faces! :)

Thanks for sharing and contributing a cool post. :)

They can be quite the handful at times! Love sharing my little princess gallery 😎 so you're most welcome.

So cute! Oh that is the age, the pondering and questioning everything-- lol ! Good info about Steepshot- first time I'm reading about it - Im going to check it out! @enginewitty

I been messing with it for about 3 months now. Like Instagram for Steemit. Hijacks a tag tho.

Hmmm might be worth looking into!

Nice headline... Lol
Great picture and cute girls. Yes bubble gum... once it's discovered there's no turning back... Lol
Believe me I know hahaha

Lol omg it's like her fav

I get that 😉 lol

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Anyone that is curious about the size of the description, I used every possible space I could in the one up there. ☻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59