Color Challenge Monday Red

c9b69569-5280-40c4-8b77-2b10d9ae781f.jpeg


My oldest princess made this for me in her class and she gives it to me saying, "because you're a sweetheart." I totally melted. She's the real sweetheart. Made it out of glue and dyed sugar crystals. #happydaddy 😁💌


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

The heart of a daughter and her love for her Daddy...priceless.

minimalism art!))) very nice!
#thealliance

Cute.. Very artistic handwork!

Aw, so sweet. She's a keeper.

side note, how so many tags?

I was wondering the same about the tag.😀. I guess @enginewitty is so happy he wants everyone from all nooks and cranny to see he has a Steemian in the making as a Daughter. Lol. My thought though.🙈

Echo echo. Such a sweetheart. And how did you get so many tags? lol!

Ah, yes. Steepshot has upgraded to a new version and they allow up to 20 tags now.

You get that many on Steepshot - but if you are editing on steemit or busy, it will not update. You have to reduce down to 5

Awww... That is just the sweetest thing ❤️
Daddys Awsome girl... Greatest gift from the heart of a child.. Lol
Hey I love the tag #happydaddy and I'm sure she was a #happydaughter 😊

That is sweet

❤️

Aww this is just so cute. My son made an Eid card for me a few months back in school and that melted my heart too. Love for your daughter. <3

Lucky dad to have such a sweet daughter. :) .. how old is she?

That's so beautiful! :) Such a Sweetheart! :)

So cute!! I love how straightforward kids are :)
They share their love freely!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80