#colorchallenge : Mondayred - Star Red

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

IMG_20180818_105803.jpg
The flower had some dew drops at the time shot was taken.

It is another Monday and time to share some images for the #colorchallenge post.

This is my contribution to the #colorchallenge posts. It's #mondayred.

Note Please: This Post was scheduled using steemauto. I mentioned that I will be away for sometime in my ANNOUNCEMENT POST

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

It is called as "Ipomoea quamoclit"
It is widely cultivated as an ornamental plant throughout the tropics, and also outside of tropical regions

It flowers in summer and fall.Its seeds are sown in rainy season. It blooms continuously from August to December in Temperate regions.

Hmm. You seem to know so much about plants.

I like that

Very beautiful flower 🌺 🌺 lovely shot.my dear friend

Thanks so much @moniroy.

That’s great nice flower thanks to share

Thanks for coming around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59