ColorChallenge WednesdayYellow: I'm about to Pop!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello Steemian friends!

How's your day so far? Well for me, it's been another day of anticipation whether or not this will be the day I give birth. You see, I'm already in my 37 weeks and like what doctors say, 37-40 weeks are the time a pregnant woman can give birth at any moment. Well, baby, I am ready!

So today, since it is a Wednesday and the #colorchallenge theme is yellow, I would like to share with you all a picture of a very pregnant me on a bright filter with a brighter yellow dress! I hope you can tell that it is bright Haha. Anyway, I'm about to pop!

IMG_20171220_181253.jpg

IMG_20171220_181429.jpg

I hope I will give birth this week because I am now on my Maternity leave for 2 weeks already and I am feeling rather anxious that my leave credit of 60 days will not be enough to breastfed and take extra care for my baby. So c'mon baby Mama's excited for you! And same goes to your brother, Papa and your future ninangs (godmothers) who keeps on texting me if you're already out on this world!

Everyone's excited and I hope you will come out soon... Like tomorrow!

Photo owned by: @emdesan

received_1684752998264751.jpeg

Sort:  

:) i wish u well..

Best off luck..

good luck! hope everything goes smoothly

Sis I am planning to get pregnant to my 3rd baby and hoping for a boy!!!

Praying for your safe delivery!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @emdesan to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

God bless you po and your baby 😊

Have a safe delivery sissy.

congrats for being pregnant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61