ColorChallenge Saturday Indigo - Night Time Tower

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

For today's #colorchallenge in #saturdayindigo I'm sharing this photo of a tower taken late in the evening in the town of Kimberley, Northern Cape Province, South Africa.

DSCF6511.JPG

You can see this tower for many kilometres at night due to the purplish-blue lights at the top and at the bottom.
separator.png
Camera Used: FUJIFILM FinePix S9600
separator.png

Sort:  

Great post.I voted it up and hope to see soon more !!!!!

Thank you so much, I appreciate it.

nice

@n17am - Thank you for the link, I will definitely take a look at it.

Now I see where you got the initial picture for the kaleidoscope experiment you posted. Very cool!

Yes, I actually linked back in the kaleidoscope post to this #colorchallenge photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56