MY FAVOURITE PURPLE SWEET POTATO

Mabuhay #esteemians #steemians!

Here's my favourite snack, sweet potato. I may not eat this at all time because it's not always available in the market or sometimes even it is, it has a not-so-good quality.

image

But in a province like ours in Leyte, I could probably eat this everyday. Aside from the availability, it's price compared to the city is cheaper.

This is a healthier snack than those in fastfood chains like pizza, burger, etc..

Purple Sweet Potato, my #colorchallenge entry for #sundaypurple by @kalemandra.


Blessed and grateful! I am thankful for being a part of the @gratefulvibes community by #papabear @paradise-found.

P.S. please support my witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness and to the person who inspires many, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by typing @steemgigs in the first search box.

To cast your vote visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Many Thanks!

Proud to be a #esteemian and #ulogger! 😍

Sort:  

wow sweetpotato yummy

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31