You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ColorChallenge MondayRed . The lady in red.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

It is terrible that there is so much spamming of steem post links in chatrooms in general. I apologise also for being so harsh but most of those who do it, just really think they can get away with it.

I hate it that this platform seems to attract so much of this kind of vicious, greedy, obnoxious behaviour. Clearly you were innocent of this, but all the spammers play at being apologetic; and it was a trivial place, with nobody around to even see it, it was just bad luck that I saw it.

I have left that chat because I don't want to bump into this again and be provoked to waste my vote power this way, for what it's worth. Even if I am here in bulgaria, and I have friends in there from this very city. I am still on discord so they can always find me anyway.

I wish you luck with your future endeavors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64