You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ColorChallenge MondayRed . The lady in red.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I'm sorry I was so harsh. I had no idea about your back story.

If you have ever seen #general in steemit.chat, or for that matter, looked around at slavchat, you'd see that too many people, even in such a small group, think it's ok.

Yes, it makes me sick how distorted Steemit is. It's not so much that its ruleset does not limit bad behaviour, it is also thte premined accounts, and these preminer guys, seriously, they are like, 23 year old jerks who live in their basement trolling all day long, and these guys influence rewards incredibly, as well as altering user behaviour with their bogus reward and punishment bullying behaviour.

By the way, this is why I started #calibrae https://steemit.com/calibrae/@elfspice/call-for-interest-in-calibrae-beta-vote-on-this-post-to-be-counted

I hope that I have not in this action harmed the prospects of this project, I take it very hard that I made such an error in flagging your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64