📷 ColorChallenge - Friday Skyblue

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Dear Steemit citizens,

Because it's nice weather today I went out and shot this photo of this wonderful blue sky. Also a small bird can be seen in the picture.

This is my entry for #colorchallenge Friday Skyblue. #colorchallenge is a contest initiated by @kalemandra.

20180928_154224.jpg

Original photography by @elevator09

banner cc.gif

Sort:  

I wish you the best of luck with this post... I know they’ve generally done well for you in the past.

Unfortunately I have to wait to vote for you: A) because I have to wait for mana recharge, but more relevant to HF20, B) my vote would get dusted.

Thanks I wish you good luck, too. Yes, this is true, you should wait 15 minutes to upvote. We all have to wait until everything is back to normal.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Beautiful sky with some clouds very beautiful looking. Thanks for sharing.

Namaste

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your kind words and the visit

Help me to grow my account please

Hi @elevator09!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.935 which ranks you at #3768 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 387 contributions, your post is ranked at #203.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32