📷 #ColorChallenge - Sunday Purple

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

This is my entry for #colorchallenge Sunday Purple. #colorchallenge is a contest initiated by @kalemandra.

I took new pictures exclusively for steemit. The scientific name of this plant is „Spiraea„ and belongs to the rose family.

The home of the species are mainly in the temperate zone of the northern hemisphere. Moreover, they still occur in higher layers of the subtropics. There are 70 species in China, of which 47 are endemic.

20180617_140152 Kopie.jpg

20180617_140202 Kopie.jpg

20180617_140142 Kopie.jpg

Original content by @elevator09. I captured these photos with my Smartphone Samsung Galaxy S7.

banner cc.gif

Sort:  

It is very interesting to see and also make the surrounding fresh and colorful.

That's a nice plant, and good photos! Well done :)

I was in a situation to investigate my cheating husband. Thanks to [email protected] that helped me hacked his whatsapp account and i was able to see he was truly cheating on me. The hacker really helped me. Are you looking for the best hacker in town , look no further and let [email protected] help you catch your cheating spouse red handed, He is the best and i recommend him to everyone.

You got a 20.11% upvote from @upme thanks to @elevator09! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

This post has received a 28.80 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @elevator09.

wow so beautiful... Thanks for such a post...

Glad you like it and thanks for your visit!

Wow! Nice photo! I hope I can take photo like yours.

Thank you! It's not that hard to take such pictures

You got a 5.27% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @elevator09!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thanks for sharing the information. Nice picture and the first time I see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19