📷 #ColorChallenge - Sunday Purple

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians,

today I went out to take different pictures for #colorchallenge Sunday Purple. #colorchallenge is a contest initiated by @kalemandra.

20180624_134610 Kopie.jpg

The Campanula (Campanula) are the largest genus of flowering plants in the Campanulaceae family. Only a few species are one or two years old. There are over 300 different species

20180624_134652 Kopie.jpg

The carnations form a plant genus in the the carnation family. The 320 to 600 species occur in the temperate areas of the northern hemisphere. The variety in this picture is unfortunately unknown.

20180624_134850 Kopie.jpg

The bugleherb (Ajuga reptans) is a perennial herbaceous plant that reaches heights of growth of 10 to 30 cm. As a medicinal plant, the bugleherb has a calming effect. The main distribution area of ​​Ajuga reptans stretches from Europe and North Africa to the Caucasus and Iran.

Original content by @elevator09

banner cc.gif

Sort:  

I like purple it gives me a good sense of wealth, I think it inspires abundance

glad you like it

I like the way that you also post facts related to flowers as well.

Glad you like my work. More coming soon

nice post....

Many thanks

@elevator your picture is too much in good quality? how you capture like this?

thanks. With my camera

Thank you for your post sir. Upvoted !

I would like to link if I can to a contest people haven't yet entered. The prizes are a total of 90 STEEM to the top 42 entries. Only 5 have entered so far, with 3 days left. So please enter and help a new community grow and win great STEEM prizes:

https://steemit.com/inocoin/@inocoin/inocoin-steemit-contest-90-steem-in-prizes-bounty

Thank you!

The prizes are a total of 90 STEEM to the top 42 entries.

@elevator09 I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

@elevator09 We like all flower 🌸,, because flowers is the peach 🍑 special I like purple, and good pictures and wealth, I think is the best, what do you think all steemit community???

You well come my dear friend, you vote me, comment's me I vote you

The pictures are really superb, especially blur background make them more beautiful. just fantastic.

Many thanks. Glad you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62