📷 ColorChallenge - Thursday Green

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

today I went out to take new photos for #colorchallenge Thursday Green. #colorchallenge is a contest initiated by @kalemandra. I hope you enjoy it!

Here I present you the grape (Vitis vinifera). Grapes are the fruit of the vines (Vitis). This plant is one of the oldest crops of humanity. There are about 16,000 grape varieties known. Grapes can be eaten raw or can be processed into wine, brandy, grape juice and more. In addition, the grapes contain vitamins such as vitamins C and E.

20180719_173500.jpg

20180719_173505.jpg

Original photos by @elevator09. I used my Smartphone Samsung Galaxy S7 to capture this pictures.

banner cc.gif

Sort:  

Grapes cure us from asthma and Migraine.

Healthy and versatile. Thank you for adding more value to my post

that is a professionally clicked photograph
awesome bro
keep it up
@elevator09

Thank you very much for the kind words

Sweet green grapes... Very nice photography @evevator09

Still a bit sour but they will be sweeter to the end of the growing

Lovely shades of colours...very nice

Thanks for your nice feedback

the picture are absolutely STUNNING. Good work.

Thank you very much!

you are welcome.... :))

beautiful fresh color, picture quality is so good crystal clear as always

Thank you so much

We have upvoted your post with 100% vote weight for $0.36. Thank you for participating with @betgames, visit us to win more upvotes and SBD!

Regards,
@betgames

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43