Colorchallenge Diamond Flowers

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hallo best friend steemians..!!!

A beautiful early morning sunshine. all activities will support in doing.

Before my activity continued, I accidentally saw the flowers in front of my friend's house, and I still remember, today is yesterday, yellow challenge.

Thus, I do not waste any more time, I took the flower picture with my personal hanphon camera and put it here as the color of yesterday's (yellow) challenge.


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @ekaputri

Sort:  

lovely pictures!!! nice and bright!!! thank you for sharing it and keep them coming

resteemed

Good pics. Really of good quality.

Ditampung saya jg ada bunga seperti itu
Follow and like balik ya@ekaputri

Lovely flowers.... it is a simple flower but your photography makes it unique..... beautiful.....

I love this kind of flower we have same like that here in Philippines and it has different colors.

Tolong upvote balek ya

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50