ColorChallenge - Wednesday Yellow

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Reflections of autumn.

gelted.jpg

gelt1ed.jpg

This is my submission for Wednesday Yellow #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra.

This pictures are original and was taken by me, @eglep. 2018 October.

Sort:  

Wonderful fall! Your photos show it as it is. Probably the place you took these photos is just as beautiful.

Yes @bluemoon, the place where I live is like a fairy tale :)
All photos from my environment.
I'm glad you like it.
Thank you for voting and sharing my post.
Best regards from Vilnius, Lithuania :)

My pleasure! I know there are wonderful places in the Baltic countries. I'm glad to meet you, greetings from Bucharest, Romania.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74