You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color challenge Thursday green - the grass is always greener or is it?

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I love this wordy posts of you - you have an attitude towards life i can relate too. But i do love your 'just pics' posts too.
I try to alternate them because i think its way too to read all these blogs here on a daily base.
So i put out a real post - an informative and wordy one at least once a week, on sundays.
Then if there is time a wordy one with many pics or (and these are mostly challenges) weekly very short posts with pics

Sort:  

Thanks for your thoughts I like that idea and may take a similar approach for myself

Thanks again

I ll follow you anyhow 😀

And me you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53