Saturday Indigo ! ColorChallenge

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello My Friends & Fellows of #Steemit

I display a wonderful accumulation of the photographs and need to take part in the present #colorchallenge contest hosted by @kalemandra and many other steemian. Its very interesting and wonderful activity.

Colorchallenge-Indigo on Saturday,

images.jpg
source: google

It is about the photographs which I venerate a great deal and which helps me to remember extraordinary recollections, #colorchallenge, I trust you like photo and unwind your psyche. I cherish this stage and it urges me to contribute time and cash, in this intriguing stage I began to have companions and it's amazing. I went for broke of taking these photos however I didn't lament.

♡ Week is equal to 7 days, Days have colors
#Monday-Red
#Tuesday-Orange
#Wednesday-Yellow
#Thursday-Green
#Friday-Skyblue
Saturday-Indigo
#Sunday-Purple

Please update me your kind Feedback

@dur

download (3).jpg

Thanks for visiting

Sort:  

well its very nice and wonderful steeming

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70