You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Don't worry, Dan. It is a challenge for all! I found it very hard to navigate but, finally some of it is making sense. There is still a lot that I do not understand, but, time... when I have it. :)

Go to the app store and install esteem. Over time, you may find it easier to use than the laptop. Also, I took the liberty of looking at your statistics and I do not understand how you can have so little. We joined at the same time. I may post more than you. Still. I think it will help to have the slider for the voting. Then you don't have to use 100% each vote. That will save you big bucks. I earned it on the regular site, but there are still times I use 100%, but, sometimes, I have to spread it a little longer.

If you need any help, feel free to ask! I hope you are having a wonderful day!

Sort:  

No problem for looking to my statics, I also looked to yours and another, just trying to understand how it works. I see you have more than ten times more posts and also more followers. I started in a wrong way, made some mistakes who probably have transformed in loses...at that time I was at a step to quit, only your intervention and your encouraging comments made me change my mind. Thanks again. This is not forget! Now I must prepare for my MarketFriday post, will be a surprise for you, I'm sure...

Thank you! I look forward to it! We are still minnows and just starting off. There are no losses. We can only go up from here. Followers are not too big a deal. Most do not visit after they click that follow button, so the big numbers mean nothing. You will do fine. We need to boost you to get you jump started! ;) We will figure out something. One of the ways is to join Discord and Minnowsupport.

Thanks for the help. I saw that followers are not a big deal, when I joined Steemit I started to follow like in Twitter and then I understood it not works the same way. My nature is a little pesimistic but with the future of me in Steemit I am a little optimistic! I downloaded Discord, it remain to learn how to use it. Thanks again and good night, here is almost midnight.

I know it is bedtime there - discord is more of a chat room, but, you will learn things there also. You have to join it and if you need help doing that, feel free to ask.

Do not be a pessimist! I believe that being optimistic is addictive because it feels so good! If we just have fun here and learn about others and their cultures, I think it will grow all on its own.

Goodnight, Dan! I hope you have a peaceful sleep.

Thank you, I will have!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72